26 Days of 30 Days/30 Blogs Tired

27 Nov

Not only is it way past the deadline for the day, but well past my bedtime. I just keep going, doing these re-writes, trying to redo the time line. I’m exhausted.
I can’t imagine anything good that comes from a quick-fix, but still. This is a long haul.
And this will be a short blog.
It’s faith that keeps me going, keeps me believing that in the end, there will be something good to show for all my hours of work. And I’m thankful. Writing is a privilege.
Just having time to write is a privilege.
Having a family that supports my efforts, with the full knowledge that there is no guarantee of success, is a blessing.
Tomorrow is another day. Maybe I’ll have some fresh, better organized thoughts.

One Response to “26 Days of 30 Days/30 Blogs Tired”

  1. susangilbertcollins November 28, 2013 at 3:25 pm #

    Keep at it, Angela. Your faithfulness and hard work will pay off.

Leave a Reply

