Day 22 of 30 Days/30 Blogs Today and Next Year

23 Nov

I’ve made a decision. Once the 30 days are complete, I’ll pick one day each week to work on, and post a blog. I’ll take time to learn how blogging is supposed to be done and how to post more effectively.
And I won’t allow myself to wait until so close to midnight to do it.
Next year, I think it will be fun to try again. Each blog is supposed to be around 1200 words. Next year I’ll follow the rules more closely.
Today, I can’t think of one more word to write.

Leave a Reply

